Staff

Carolyn Aker, Finance and Administrative Officer

An image

Carolyn.aker@nshealth.ca
902.563.8586

Mark Inglis, Marketing & Communications Officer

An image
Mark.Inglis@nshealth.ca
902.567.7054

Rick McCarthy, Acting CEO

An image
Richard.Mccarthy@nshealth.ca
902.567.3703

Brittany Hopkins, Fundraising & Stewardship Assistant

An image
Brittany Hopkins@nshealth.ca
902.567.7752

Sheri Fortune, Database Manager

An image
Sheri.fortune@nshealth.ca
902.567.8185

Cheryl Marsh, Philanthropy Officer

An image
Cheryl.Marsh@nshealth.ca
902.563-8585

Ashley MacKeigan, Development Officer 

An image

Ashley.MacKeigan@nshealth.ca

902-567-2772 

2020 Rotary’s RibFest Cape Breton Postponed
CAPE BRETON, N.S - This summer’s Rotary Ribfest, originally scheduled for July 21-23rd in Open Hearth Park will not be held this year. In light...


NuStar Energy Presents $110,000 Cheque for Cancer Patient Care Fund and Caleb’s Courage
CAPE BRETON, N.S – Nustar Energy, located in Point Tupper, Nova Scotia, presented a cheque Friday for $110,000 to support children with...



@BecauseUCare With 51 items donated & 530 bids, we raised $6,737 for Cape Breton’s new Cancer Centre. Thank you to all who dona… https://t.co/jLMexPkS0P