Staff

Brad Jacobs, CEO

An image
Brad.jacobs@nshealth.ca
902.567.8186

Carolyn Aker, Finance and Administrative Officer


An image

Carolyn.aker@nshealth.ca
902.563.8586

Mark Inglis, Communications Officer

An image
Mark.Inglis@nshealth.ca
902.567.7054

Rick McCarthy, Manager of Annual Giving

An image
Richard.Mccarthy@nshealth.ca
902.567.3703

Nanette MacNamara, Fundraising & Stewardship Assistant

An image
Nanette.Macnamara@nshealth.ca
902.567.7752

Sheri Fortune, Database Manager

An image
Sheri.fortune@nshealth.ca
902.567.8185

Cheryl Marsh, Development Officer

An image
Cheryl.Marsh@nshealth.ca
902.563-8585

 

Blog Post #3 – Why it’s Important for Young People to Give Back – and How
After spending the past four months completing my Co-Operative Education placement with the Cape Breton Regional Hospital Foundation, I have...


Madlyn's BLOG POST #2: Cancer Patient Care Fund
In 2017, an average of 5 people were diagnosed with cancer every day at the Cape Breton Cancer Centre. These people are our family, friends, and...



@BecauseUCare To all our donors, volunteers, friends of the Foundation and community, happy Easter. Enjoy the weekend with fami… https://t.co/FkdZzog0H1