Staff

Brad Jacobs, CEO
brad.jacobs@nshealth.ca
902.567.8186An imageAn imageAn imageAn image

Carolyn Aker, Finance and Administrative Officer
carolyn.aker@nshealth.ca
902.563.8586An imageAn imageAn imageAn image

Mark Inglis, Communications Officer
Mark.Inglis@nshealth.ca
902.567.7054An imageAn imageAn imageAn image

Rick McCarthy, Manager of Annual Giving
Richard.Mccarthy@nshealth.ca
902.567.3703An imageAn imageAn imageAn image

Jennifer MacDonald, Donor Services Administrator
jennifer.macdonald3@nshealth.ca
902.567.7752An imageAn imageAn imageAn image

Sheri Fortune, Database Manager
sheri.fortune@nshealth.ca
902.567.8185An imageAn imageAn imageAn image

Cheryl Marsh, Development Officer

cheryl.marsh@nshealh.ca

902.563.8585 

 

Building A Foundation: A new Horizon for Health Care in Cape Breton
  Cape Breton has invested a lot in healthcare over the past thirty years. In fact more than $50,000,000 has been donated by our...


Building A Foundation: A new Horizon for Health Care in Cape Breton
Cape Breton has invested a lot in healthcare over the past thirty years. In fact more than $50,000,000 has been donated by our community in the...



@BecauseUCare This holiday, If you want a card, indicating what you’ve funded, you can pick one up outside of the Foundation Offi… https://t.co/8msBjP56ZW