Staff

Brad Jacobs, CEO

An image
Brad.jacobs@nshealth.ca
902.567.8186

Carolyn Aker, Finance and Administrative Officer


An image

Carolyn.aker@nshealth.ca
902.563.8586

Mark Inglis, Communications Officer

An image
Mark.Inglis@nshealth.ca
902.567.7054

Rick McCarthy, Manager of Annual Giving

An image
Richard.Mccarthy@nshealth.ca
902.567.3703

Nanette MacNamara, Fundraising & Stewardship Assistant

An image
Nanette.Macnamara@nshealth.ca
902.567.7752

Sheri Fortune, Database Manager

An image
Sheri.fortune@nshealth.ca
902.567.8185

Cheryl Marsh, Development Officer

An image
Cheryl.Marsh@nshealth.ca
902.563-8585

 

A Thoughtful Gift In Honour Of William
When William Mullowney passed away, his family wanted to do something special for the Palliative Care Unit in his honour.   After his...


Blog Post #3 – Why it’s Important for Young People to Give Back – and How
After spending the past four months completing my Co-Operative Education placement with the Cape Breton Regional Hospital Foundation, I have...



@BecauseUCare Caleb's Courage Rotary RibFest Kids & Family Run is a short 1KM fun run for families and kids of all ages. This r… https://t.co/CvcMg7yEc8