Staff

Brad Jacobs, CEO

An image
Brad.jacobs@nshealth.ca
902.567.8186

Carolyn Aker, Finance and Administrative Officer


An image

Carolyn.aker@nshealth.ca
902.563.8586

Mark Inglis, Communications Officer

An image
Mark.Inglis@nshealth.ca
902.567.7054

Rick McCarthy, Manager of Annual Giving

An image
Richard.Mccarthy@nshealth.ca
902.567.3703

Jennifer MacDonald, Donor Services Administrator

An image
Jennifer.macdonald3@nshealth.ca
902.567.7752

Sheri Fortune, Database Manager

An image
Sheri.fortune@nshealth.ca
902.567.8185

Cheryl Marsh, Development Officer

An image
Cheryl.Marsh@nshealth.ca
902.563-8585

 

Madlyn's BLOG POST #2: Cancer Patient Care Fund
In 2017, an average of 5 people were diagnosed with cancer every day at the Cape Breton Cancer Centre. These people are our family, friends, and...


Sandra Schmirler Foundation makes $20,000 Donation to Cape Breton NICU
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
February 18, 2019
Media Release

SYDNEY, N.S – On Saturday, February 16th, representatives...



@BecauseUCare Do you love hockey & have an interest in health care in Cape Breton? We are in need of volunteers. Please contac… https://t.co/bas2IKKocI