Staff

Brad Jacobs, CEO

An image
Brad.jacobs@nshealth.ca
902.567.8186

Carolyn Aker, Finance and Administrative Officer

An image

Carolyn.aker@nshealth.ca
902.563.8586

Mark Inglis, Communications Officer

An image
Mark.Inglis@nshealth.ca
902.567.7054

Rick McCarthy, Manager of Annual Giving

An image
Richard.Mccarthy@nshealth.ca
902.567.3703

Brittany Hopkins, Fundraising & Stewardship Assistant

An image
Brittany Hopkins@nshealth.ca
902.567.7752

Sheri Fortune, Database Manager

An image
Sheri.fortune@nshealth.ca
902.567.8185

Cheryl Marsh, Development Officer

An image
Cheryl.Marsh@nshealth.ca
902.563-8585

 

Sobeys Nova Scotia Quarter Century Alumni Present $10,300 Cheque for Cape Breton’s new Cancer Centre
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
January 15th, 2020
Media Release
Sobeys Nova Scotia Quarter Century Alumni Present $10,300 Cheque for...


Cape Breton Celebrates Upcoming New Cancer Centre With Toronto Business Leaders
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE November 21, 2019 Media Release                         ...



@BecauseUCare Our Holiday Catalogue raises important funds for mental health & addictions. @InglisPromo delivered the clothing… https://t.co/O40C8kL9Lq